Name Position Email Phone Room
Faculty & Management Team
Scott Glenn  Co-Founder  glenn@marine.rutgers.edu   103F
Oscar Schofield  Co-Founder  oscar@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3265 104G
Josh Kohut  Co-Founder  kohut@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3496 318C
Janice McDonnell  Associate Professor, Sci. Eng. Tech. Agent mcdonnel@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3285 103C
Grace Saba  Assistant Professor saba@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3466 316
Hugh Roarty  Director  hroarty@marine.rutgers.edu  908-208-2970 111A
Travis Miles  Assistant Research Professor tnmiles@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3293 103I
Joseph Brodie  Director of Atmospheric Research jbrodie@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3351 111E
Postdoctoral Researchers & Graduate Students
Mike Brown  Graduate Student  mbrown@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3410 303E
Filipa Carvalho  Graduate Student  filipa@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3452 309D
Corie Charpentier  Post-Doc ccharpentier@marine.rutgers.edu    
Nicole Couto  Graduate Student  ncouto@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3472 114A
Schuyler Nardelli Graduate Student  scn50@marine.rutgers.edu   304
Emily Slesinger Graduate Student slesinger@marine.rutgers.edu   304
Clifford Watkins Graduate Student cew145@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3293 103I
Elizabeth Wright-Fairbanks Graduate Student elizabeth.wrightfairbanks@marine.rutgers.edu    
Research & Support Team
Mike Crowley  Program Manager for OOI program
Operations Director Maracoos 
crowley@rutgers.edu 848-932-3287 IFNH 220
Mike Vardaro  Data Manager for OOI program   vardaro@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-9709 IFNH 220
John Kerfoot  Lead Software Developer  kerfoot@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3344 IFNH 220
Leila Belabassi  Associate Data Manager for OOI Program  leila@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3260 IFNH 220
Steve Levenson  Financial Manager  levenson@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3288 103
Patty Gillen  Adminstrative Support  pgillen@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3380 103
Nilsen Strandskov Web Developer nstrands@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3261 109
Marine Operations Team
David Aragon   Glider technician and Operator  dkaragon@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3294 105 
Chip Haldeman  Glider technician
Marine hardware
Captain 
haldeman@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3295 101
Ethan Handel CODAR technician  handel@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3340 109
Nicole Waite Marine and Glider technician  waite@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3472 305F
Data & Software
Lori Garzio Data Evaluator  lgarzio@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3260 IFNH 220
Friedrich Knuth Data Evaluator  knuth@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3433 IFNH 220
Laura Palamara Data Analyst and Programmer  palamara@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3350 111
Michael Smith  Data Evaluator  michaesm@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3433 IFNH 220
Sage Lichenwalder Programmer and OOI support   sage@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3291 IFNH 220;
Education & Outreach
Carrie Ferraro Education Specialist  ferraro@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3282 103
Kristin Hunter-Thomson SET Education Specialist   hunterthomson@marine.rutgers.edu 848-932-3281 103
Affiliated Faculty
Robert Chant  DMCS       
Uli Kremer  Department of Computer Science